“Lordy With Franz Kafka”

“Look deep and there is sometimes more than meets the eye

at first glance

Mitch Hicks – U.K.

All Rights Reserved

© 2010

6 Responses to ““Lordy With Franz Kafka””

  1. I love this! Great self portrait you sneaky one!! LK 🙂
    I must post this @The Juice Bar…it got by Ladyhawk…
    she was flying around the net chasing god knows what!!
    http://lkthayer.wordpress.com/

  2. anniew3000 Says:

    Why didn’t you tell us you’re so hot, Mr. Lordy Mitch Hicks??? You’ve shown me your website. Now I’ll show you mine.
    xoxo
    anniew3000

    http://anniew3000.wordpress.com/

  3. I tink I will just lay back and think of England!!!!……. You are all so kind and yummy!! Smiles

  4. anniew3000 Says:

    How funny. LK & I were talking about that very thing with Jack Grapes in class last week. Was it Queen Victoria that first said that?

  5. I don’t think we we will ever know!!!

Leave a Reply

