MK Gallery…..Snapped by Mitch Hicks

MK Gallery.....Snapped by Mitch Hicks

MKG.....Going in from the rear!

6 Responses to “MK Gallery…..Snapped by Mitch Hicks”

  1. OOhhhh……I love this!!! You know how bldg. angles & symmetry make me sizzle!!!
    I love the decorative walls, the geometry of the sky meeting the bldg. in the corner….just yummy Spanks!!! Oh, and going in from the rear…….well………cough, cough!!

  2. Perfect angles & triangles, bravo!! 🙂

  3. You forgot the lavender in the foreground…

  4. I did not know it was lavender young man……
    oh yes, greedy boy, I can smell it now,
    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…..yes!

  5. I spoil you!! Far toooooooooooo much!!

  6. Yes, you beast, you devil you, I’m spoiled rotten to the apple core…..
    not!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

