Flight Sculptures by Philomena Davies

Flight Sculptures by Philomena Davies

Snapped by Lordy in Milton Keynes

17 Responses to “Flight Sculptures by Philomena Davies”

  1. It’s been such a tough time for many people caught up with no flights!

  2. Great tribute!! Very thoughtful………:)

  3. Thanks Lisa………My tribute to one hell of a mess in the sky!

  4. All my fault….sorry!!! 😦

  5. You are going to get such a spanking young lady !!!!!!!!

  6. promises, promises…..I HOPE SOOOOOO!!! xoxo

  7. Smiles as I take you over my knee!!!

  8. smiling, laughing, OUCH! and trembling, OUCH! with gleeeeeeeeee 😛

  9. Such a delight tugging your knickers down half way and bringing your bare bottom cherry red as I spank away long and hard!!! Oh are you going to get it madam!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Yipppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! (((((Spanks)))))) for meeeeeeeeeeee!!!

  11. I spare no mercy as I spank away from cheek to cheek……The sting, the sting, and still I spank away!!

  12. MMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmm…… 😛 😛

  13. Such a wanton bad girl and I feel her dampness over my lap!!

  14. I know something that would fill up my dampness….oh yes.

  15. I think we better turn the light off and lock the door!!

  16. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm……..

  17. We bring culture and kink in one blink!!!

Leave a Reply

