My Balls Are On The Rack !!

My Balls Are On The Rack !!

Snapped by Mitch Hicks

6 Responses to “My Balls Are On The Rack !!”

  1. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
    Just my favorite bright primary colors I adore, so bold & strong
    & I love pool…all that bending over & that big stick sliding between your
    finger tipssssssss…so sexy!! Can you tell I’m crazy for this snap???

  2. Now I know where I must go and shoot soon……..Barney’s Beanery!!!
    Thanks for the tip Spanks !! 🙂

  3. Tip of the day right on cue!…… Forget the ping pong lets get you on that pool table!!

  4. I second that emotion!!! ….I have a very nice rack!!

  5. Then let me place my balls upon the rack !!!

  6. Rack ’em up!!

Leave a Reply

