Such a Pair or Pear !!!

Such A Pair or Pear !!!

Snapped by Mitch Hicks

10 Responses to “Such a Pair or Pear !!!”

  1. Your very own pear Lisa……..

  2. Hmmmm…i have a nice pair……………….how did you know???
    Thanks a million Spanks!!!!

  3. Tom peeps told me!! My pleasure!!

  4. oh that norty Tom…I’ll have to give him a spanking!!

  5. There is a lot of spanking to get thru tonight!!

  6. You are first on the list, wicked boy!!! Down with your pants young man!!!

  7. All the way?

  8. No, just where I can get at you and spank you until you behave yourself!!!
    Such a naughty boy with dirty thoughts on his mind!!

  9. I was just admiring the shag carpet Miss !!!

  10. Take your pants down at once and over my lap!!!
    I’ll spank you with my crop!! How does that feel??!!!

Leave a Reply

