Envy

I want to be that horse
The smile you give as you mount and sit astride
Gripping thighs that press close and tight
Your hands that pat and stroke with care
A long hard ride brings pleasure and pain
Feeling the crop in your hand and my heart in your lap
Fields of freedom with pasture I graze
Envy at four legs…. well maybe
by Mitch Hicks
© 2010
2 Responses to “Envy”

  1. I never knew until now how sexual this poem was…I didn’t know you then as I do now…my Lord 🙂 I love it!
    You really are such a good writer Mitch, I’ll have you know!

  2. You are so kind Lisa !
    If I get to par with your writing then I will be more than happy!
    Thank you for squeeeeeeeeeeezing me

Leave a Reply

