“Lucky”

Snapped by Spanks

© 2010

10 Responses to ““Lucky””

  1. Joey is feeling lucky he is not this dog!! But he still wants to bet on him to win!!!

  2. I bet Joey still boned her !!!!

  3. Oh…it’s a she!! Well…I’m sorry to say, Joey only likes cats….he hates his own kind….sadly!! He only likes PUSSY…like you my Lord!!

  4. A pussy lover………… I say no more!! Hmmmm

  5. Mmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! Hmmm…
    Here kitty, kitty….purrrrrrrrrrrrrrring.

  6. Stroking your lovey pussy as it purrrrrrrrrrrrrssssss away!!!!

  7. MMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…licking,licking,,,,,,,,,
    Spanks is a lap dog!!!!! Yes, that’s it!!! My pussy loves to drink milk……….
    Hmmmmmmmmm….

  8. Lap dog indeed……Yes I’m barking mad but resting on your lap!!

  9. Cum here my lap dog….let me pet you…my pet!!!

  10. Hmmmmmmmm petting !!! Hmmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

