“Hitch”

Mitch Hicks – U.K.

© 2010

10 Responses to ““Hitch””

  1. They called Alfred Hitchcock “Hitch” which rhymes with Mitch, as you remind me of him making cameo appearances in your pictures…little walk ons and then you disappear!! Love the car Spanks & your reflection in the side mirror, let’s go for a spin!! Hmmmmm…or I could call you Hickscock…but I think not!!

  2. Arrrrrrrrr thanks Lisa…….You do put me in a spin!!
    Mr Hitch was a clever man!! and you a clever bird!!

  3. I gave one of my best friends a cat that shakes & falls down quite often, a nerve disorder……he’s taken care of her almost 15 yrs. now, quite a saint! I named her Tippi after Tippi Hedron & because she tips over a lot!! Ladyhawk is a clever bird…

  4. I tip over a lot……………But I blame the drink!!! Maybe that’s where we get the word tipsy from?

  5. I’d like you to give me a tip…………..

  6. actually, I’d like more than that……………………………………………….

  7. Cummmmmmmming up!!!

  8. MY HOW YOU’VE GROWN!!!! 😛

  9. stillgrowwwwwwwwwwwwwing.com

  10. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.com

Leave a Reply

