A Pane In The Loo

Snap by Mitch Hicks

16 Responses to “A Pane In The Loo”

  1. LOVE this! I think it’s absolutely exquisite…so much for the eye to see, the green leaves outside, the two textures of the window glass, the black & white spider plant on the inside…the window latch……..LOVING THIS ONE Mitch!!! XXXXX 🙂

  2. And to think I was going to send you a picture of my willy pissing in the urinal……Maybe not quite as arty !!! XX

  3. Rats!!!!!! I’d LOVE to see that Spanks!!! Send it to me privately!!!! XXXXX

  4. What with my camera shake !!!!!!!!!

  5. MMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm….who’s to say what’s ART!!!!

  6. “Pane In The Loo”…………brilliant title, HA!!

  7. But not you!!

  8. There will be a pain on your arse
    very soon….
    a stinging kind!!!!!!

  9. So it’s not just snaps you crop! Hmmmmmm

  10. See me after class…

  11. Words that weaken me!!!

  12. I have something that will make you strong & stiff &
    stand at attention…in my office.

  13. On my way!!!!!!!!!

  14. go fetch that ping pong ball for me…..

  15. Smiles!!

  16. now, bring it here like a good boy….lie across my lap won’t you?
    Oh, here’s that ping pong paddle…..

Leave a Reply

