Lord Spanks Quote

Sunflower by Mitch Hicks

“There is of course three hopes…….No hope, false hope and real hope.
Maybe 4………….If you include Bob.”

Lord Hicks – U.K.

© 2010

8 Responses to “Lord Spanks Quote”

  1. I went back in the Juice Bar archives and picked this for you! XXXXX
    Love it!

  2. So glad you picked this one for a come back smile!!
    XX

  3. This is the happiest flower I have ever seen…because you picked it for a SNAP!!
    It makes me happy, as do you……..(did I say DO YOU?) hmmmmmmmmm..

    And the Bob line is H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S.!!!!!

  4. I think Bob would smile at this with us!! Wishing you happy bright smiling
    hilarious day ahead Lisa………………(did I say ahead?)

  5. did you mean…………………………head?

  6. Nods looking down at you!!

  7. mmmmmmmmmm….I cannot talk with my mouth full……………………

  8. Good girl!!!!!! Keep going! Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

