Spanks “Wheel Of Fortune”

round and round and round she goes

where she stops nobody knows

she picks up friends

and lets go of foes

as she makes her way

where only she knows

she spins her web of

fairy dust

((((circling))))

arms around

sends you off in

good trust

L. K. Thayer

Snap by Mitch Hicks – U.K.

© 2010

9 Responses to “Spanks “Wheel Of Fortune””

  1. I don’t understand the title…

    but this snap is S.T.U.N.N.I.N.G.!!!

    simply gorgeous!

  2. Ooppppppssss !!! I’ve put the wrong title to the wrong picture!
    Silly me………Maybe you can re-title it for me please Lisa?

  3. OOOOOooooohhhh…..it did seem a bit off kilter!!
    I thought I was missing something!!
    I must think of a worthy one, it’s so beautiful! hmmmmmmmm…

  4. I like how the words spin around!!

  5. I spun them just for you!

  6. and put them on the web!! Thanks myspinningwebmistress.com

  7. spinning my tongue……….around……………………………………XXX

  8. lubricating my spokes

  9. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

