Spank’s Duckies!

Snapped by Spanks

© 2010

33 Responses to “Spank’s Duckies!”

  1. OH I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVE THIS SNAP!!!!
    (I’m a sucker for duckies!!!)

  2. Just thought you would go quackerrrrrrrssss over this!

  3. Fits the bill!!

  4. Caught me flat footed there!!!

  5. yourWEBBEDmistress.com

  6. Good job you have taken me under your wing!!!!

  7. Now don’t duck out on me!

  8. I do like the way you conduck yourself madam!

  9. You’d better get all of your ducks in a row young man
    or your goose will be cooked!!!!!!!

  10. What’s good for the goose is good for the gander!!!

  11. Take a gander over here….pull down your pants and let me goose you!!!!
    You silly goose!!

  12. I said I was a (((((((sucker))))))))) sorry you missed that…………………………….
    …………………………………………your loss.

  13. More details please as you pluck me

  14. HAHA!!! Your goose is COOKED!!

  15. Hmmmmmm I can feel the heat!!

  16. toasting MARSHmallows!!!!

  17. Rushing to go pond dipping to cool down!!

  18. I have something you could dip into…
    did you say, down?
    Ducks have down…cum to think of it. Hmmmmmmm…

  19. I’m more than happy to dip my feather into your beaker…
    As for down………I’m going!!

  20. I’m down with that!! 🙂

  21. Funny how going down leads to cummmmming up!!

  22. yes…things are cumming to a head!!!

  23. Yes like a the rise and fall of a great empire….

  24. did you say rise?
    Oh, funny you should mention empire…
    I’m wearing an empire waist dress…
    let me take it off!!

    Are you Roman?

  25. or just Romantic?

  26. Call me Romeo

  27. canyoupullmeupfromthisbloodybalconyplease.com
    My pants are falling down!!!

  28. Like London bridge???

  29. yourfairlady.com

  30. You must be the sister of isthatmyfairlady.com

  31. no. I’m her norty niece………………………….!!!

  32. Then you will soundly dealt with !!!

Leave a Reply

