You Light Up My Life!

Exhibition by Deon Winter down in the Crypt Gallery, London in July 2008

Snapped by Mitch Hicks

© 2010

21 Responses to “You Light Up My Life!”

  1. Really quite stunning my Lord!!

  2. Thanks Lisa……I took this at an exhibition by Deon Winter down in the Crypt Gallery, London in July 2008

  3. Spanks, I adore these details…I love adding them to your snaps!!! It’s a spectacular image! 🙂

  4. So pleased! Maybe I will post some more of her work!
    Thanks for adding the info in… mysweetwebmistress.com

  5. My pleasure!! I love the info, I love to know where you have seen & where you have been!! 🙂

  6. I shall try to keep you enlightend my darling!!
    Here is a link to Deon’s website

    http://www.deonwinter.com

  7. you always turn me on Spanks!

  8. Can I hold a candle to you?

  9. Can I sing you a torch song?

  10. Diana Ross………….Touch me in the morning!!

    See you on the dark side of the moon

  11. cum on baby light my fire…………………….

  12. I am a fire starter!!!!

  13. You are a fire cracker!!!

  14. Crackling Rose…………Neil Diamond told me to plug it!!!

  15. I will give you something to plug……………………….oops!!

  16. Me tinks Dee Jays do a lot of plugging!!

    Let me put my needle in your grooooooooove

  17. mmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!
    I have a very deep grooooooooooooooooooove my Lord!!!!!!

  18. My needle is a long player……………

  19. OOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhhh…my heart just skipped
    a beat!!!!

  20. You just wait till I turn you over and play the other side!!

  21. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaa!!!! Good one Spanks!!!
    I can’t wait!!! XXXX
    Night Night!!

Leave a Reply

