See Me After Class…..!

Snapped by Lordy

© 2010

15 Responses to “See Me After Class…..!”

  1. What an exquisite still life my Lord!!!

  2. anniew3000 Says:

    Yikes! Ping pong, anyone???

  3. Just the thing for “See me after class”

  4. I will ping you if you…pong me….

  5. I have the balls!!!

  6. may I juggle them?

  7. OOOOOooooohhhh….I love the new title my Lord!!!!
    I just love my Head Master…he makes me study really hard!!!
    XXXXX

  8. I can tell you arranged the implements…I can just feel
    you had a hand in this display!!! 🙂

  9. How right you are on the that!!!

    • I knew it!! I can feel your energy…it’s the same as the pink chair & bath brush, it has a certain touch, and you’re very careful & arty about it, quite the artistic director!!

      • Oh, and the ghostbuster still lifes had a similar vibration as did your flower arrangement from your garden (less sexual of course…but not much!)

  10. I can see you behind me!!! “CUT”……….Take Two………!!!

  11. NorthShoreGirl Says:

    LOVE this! Naughty boy you are! 🙂

  12. Hmmmmm you know me well…..
    Good to see you again!!

Leave a Reply

