“Making Art Out Of Art”

Snapped by Mitch Hicks

© 2010

9 Responses to ““Making Art Out Of Art””

  1. You know I love this Spanks! Right up my alley!!
    Tell me more about it…

  2. I used three of my snaps to make this. Things you do on a rainy day!!

  3. I can think of a few things to do togetherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    rain or shine!! My little artful dodger!!!

  4. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!!!!!! Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmm

  5. You are sooooooooo arty & clever, I know you can think of a few
    things to do with our bits!!!

  6. Me tinks your key is unlocking the beast in me!!!

  7. heisfartoobigformetostophimplayingwithyou.com

  8. GASPING FOR BREATH!!!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

