A Poppy for Spanks!

“Random Act” – Hollywood Blvd.

L. K. Thayer’s Foto Fetish

13 Responses to “A Poppy for Spanks!”

  1. Who needs Miami….When we have Hollywood Vice

    Thanks for this random act….Love the splended poppy snap Lisa

  2. foryoumydarlingnothingbuttthebest.com

  3. I guess all the dogs are gonna cock their legs up that wall and keep my poppy well and truly watered~~~~~~~~

  4. did you say cock?

  5. Never crossed my mind or was that the road?

  6. norty chicken!!

  7. Cluck me
    Do you cluck ?

  8. I will cluck, pluck & fuck your brains out you norty boy!!!

  9. It’s times like this I wish I had some……….Just run that thru again please but slooooooooooooooooooooweeeeeeerrrrrrr

  10. c.l.u.c.k……………..p.l.u.c.k……….s.u.c.k……..f.u.c.k………………………..

  11. I’m cummmming back in my next life as a cock!!!
    All that clucking day and night!!!

  12. That cockney accent of yours will cum in handy then!

  13. Plucky for you……..Meanwhile have a drum stick…….Zippppppppssss

Leave a Reply

