Near The Knuckle

Near The Knickle

Snapped by Mitch hicks

17 Responses to “Near The Knuckle”

  1. WOOOOWWWW I see someone is loving this tooooo!!! Besides meeeee!!
    So glad you’ve gotten in the groooooove Mitch! GB spankings all around!!

  2. Bring them on!!!

  3. such a wonderful thought!!

  4. I must underline that!!

    Did I say under?

    • no, you didn’t…I think the beast said that as he has been mum lately….speechless.
      I think he is getting wordy again, thankfully I will HAVE SOMEONE TO TALK TOOOOOO!!!

  5. Forget the talking keep sucking!!

  6. Zipppppppppppppppppppppppppppppssssss
    That should keep her silent!!

  7. mykneestremblewithjoy.com

  8. againandagainwithmuchpleasureindeeed.com

  9. Oh you do, you do time and time over!!!

    Did I say over ?

Leave a Reply

