Mixing Art with Jazz…A good vibe from The Galleon Pub…Featured Art from Tina Ashton, Trevor Jeavons…Thanks to Stani Gallery

Mixing Art with Jazz....A good vibe from The Galleon Pub...Featured art from Tina Ashton, & Trevor Jeavons...Thanks to Stani Gallery

Snapped by Mitch Hicks

15 Responses to “Mixing Art with Jazz…A good vibe from The Galleon Pub…Featured Art from Tina Ashton, Trevor Jeavons…Thanks to Stani Gallery”

  1. I would’ve love to have been there!!!! XXXX

  2. But you were reading at: The Shortstop, 1455 West Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles… I hope all went well and good luck for the next two nights Lisa…..X

  3. Only one!!! You are mean.. I’m so pleased you had a fab time Lisa.
    Have a drink or two on me tonight.. Put it on my tab………

  4. alleycatseekingpussy.com

  5. King meets pussy I said my tabby alleycat

  6. Are you calling the shots?….I know how much you enjoy a stiff one

  7. Did you say in need ?

Leave a Reply

