Revealing Worlds.. Steve Rogers & Jason Smith

Revaling Worlds.. Steve Rogers & Jason Smith

Snapped by Mitch Hicks @ Westbury Farm Studios in the Barn!

9 Responses to “Revealing Worlds.. Steve Rogers & Jason Smith”

  1. another optical illusion!….I spy a MISSPELLING!!!!!…..tap, tap, tap…
    Meet me after class young man!!

  2. Don’t I just love that sentence….Hmmm

  3. With pleasure!!……….Don’t you just love the pleasure beach?

  4. Very gritty my dear very gritty!!….Reminds me of an old Drifters song “I’ve Got Sand In My Shoes”

    “Oh, the boardwalk’s deserted
    There’s nobody down by the shore
    And the ferris wheel ride
    Isn’t turning around any more

    The heat wave and the crowds
    Are just old news
    But I’ve still got some
    Sand in my shoes

    (Sand in my shoes)
    Brings memories of the salty air
    (Sand in my shoes)
    The blanket that we used to share

    How we fell in love
    Down by the sea
    Comes back to me
    With the sand in my shoes

    Oh, when the water was cold
    You would tremble
    And hold me so tight
    And we’d sit on the beach
    Just to wait for the stars
    To come out at night

    The heat wave and the crowds
    Are just old news
    But I’ve still got some
    Sand in my shoes

    (Sand in my shoes) oh
    Brings memories of the salty air
    (Sand in my shoes) oh, oh
    The blanket that we used to share

    How we fell in love
    Down by the sea
    Comes back to me
    With the sand in my shoes

    (Sand in my shoes) oh, oh
    (Sand in my shoes) la la la…”

  5. Smiles

Leave a Reply

