Marmite & Grapes..One handed snap by Mitch Hicks

Marmite & Grapes..One handed snap by Mitch Hicks

15 Responses to “Marmite & Grapes..One handed snap by Mitch Hicks”

  1. Do I see GRAPES???!!!!! You know what that means!!!!!

    Can you give me a hand??? or, a few fingers will do…

  2. Hmmmmmmm I’m thinking spread here….

    Snowballs!!!!!!!!!

  3. and a BIG carrot for the snowman!!

  4. That should get you meltingt!!

  5. Don’t you remember…..I was keeping your head still…Hmmmm

  6. Talk about the kiss of life…..Hhmmmmmmm

  7. I did say you could cum up for air!!!!

  8. That’s the longest one I’ve ever had…..Hmmmmmm

    • Darling, can you please send me this snap for The Juice Bar so I can squeeze it!!!! I love squeezing everything you can give me 🙂
      Sent on the Now Network™ from my Sprint® BlackBerry

  9. Thoughts on what I would love to send to you……..X

Leave a Reply

