Poppy Love ~ Snap by Mitch Hicks

Poppy Love

Snapped near Dolina, Slovenia.

32 Responses to “Poppy Love ~ Snap by Mitch Hicks”

  1. Alexis Rhone Fancher Says:

    Lovely!

  2. Thanks Alexis…….. I’m sure I saw a poppy wink at you!!

  3. Wanderful snap Spanks!! Follow the yellow brick road!!

  4. You had better bring the tin opener!!

  5. For a good oiling

  6. I can do that!!!

  7. As you sing Candle in the wind or Can the Can!!!!
    Can’t get by without you…..

  8. It says on the tin use by

  9. No just greedy for your ready meal……..I want you on my plate!

  10. That’s one warm hell of a supper……..Yummmmmmmmmy

  11. Zippppppppppppppppppppppppppppssssssss

    Funny you should ask that

  12. Hold on I’m busy!!!!!!!!cummmmmmm back later

  13. Oh…………….I thought it was you holding my hotdog…It’s all covered in a warm sauce now!!!!

  14. Zipppppppppppppppppppppppppps and while you at it………
    This needs a good licking……..

  15. Your silver service is very polished madam……….Just keep rubbing and what a gleam there is

  16. You can share my cream bun any day

  17. And sweet dreams for me……….Thanks XX

  18. Yummmmmmy X

Leave a Reply

