Shunga

Shunga
Snapped by Mitch Hicks in Lendava, Slovenia…. I’m regretting not going to see the exhibition at Lendava Castle.
http://www.gml.si/en/shunga-dolgo-casa-prepovedana-japonska-eroticna-umetnost/

26 Responses to “Shunga”

  1. Leaves me tongue tied!!

  2. Did you say you never tire of tongue?

    • Yes! You have excellent perception and know the depth of my meaning!!
      Quite a good cumunicator!!
      Sent on the Now Network™ from my Sprint® BlackBerry

  3. Oh yes depth darling!!!

  4. I’m drilling for oil as we speak!!! Do you feel a gush cummmming?

  5. Such sticky stuff

  6. I will send you some in a can

  7. Call it sticky pudding………and don’t forget to lick the spoon clean

  8. Spot on !!!!!!!!!………..Hmmmmmmmm you don’t mis a trick!!!
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmm gooooodieeeeee

  9. W H Dick is my real name

  10. Well Hung me down on that one!!!!

    • Mmmmmmmmm
      Jumping up and down on that one!!! That’s a great point you bring up!!!!
      Sent on the Now Network™ from my Sprint® BlackBerry

  11. Got to keep a stiff upper lip us brits……..Ohhhhhhhhhh I love your bouncing action is this a new olympic sport?

    • No pole vaulting has always been at The Olympics, I’ve trained under hard conditions!!
      Sent on the Now Network™ from my Sprint® BlackBerry

  12. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh mine is a word record at 9.5 seconds in the sprint!!!

  13. Do you think shagging will be in the next olympics?
    We might be up against each other!!!

  14. Pole vaulting then………….

Leave a Reply

