Car Parks ~ Snaps & Poem by Mitch Hicks

Car Parks
Give me the space to rest
Parked
You leave me at your will
Unleashed
Your command is stay
Locked
There are secrets left
Ingrained
Away we both know not what merits
Expectations
Time gone is never seen
Ticking
An empty bay left one day
Betray

6 Responses to “Car Parks ~ Snaps & Poem by Mitch Hicks”

  1. Brilliant darling!!! I have been trying to finish my book, so many distractions…this week I hope to, then more free time to plaaaaaaay!

  2. The book sounds fannnnnytassstick Lisa!!!

    Such a busy bird my ladyhawk XX

  3. Keep me abreast please!

  4. Don’t back down now…….

Leave a Reply

