Just Looking

Just Looking
Snap by Mitch hicks

29 Responses to “Just Looking”

  1. Here’s looking at you kid!

  2. You have all the looks darling!!!

  3. Zipppppppppppppps and that’s not my pencil case!!

  4. Hmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmm XX

  5. Such a wonderful word……..yes!

  6. Handle with care…………………

  7. That’s me told..

  8. Get close and be bold

  9. Of me you never grow old

  10. I feel how warm into your fold

  11. Your words so uncontrolllllllled

  12. We are crackers so buy me and to you I’m sold

  13. I love your last words soooooo…….. involved

  14. Just what I was thinking!!………Hmmmmmm XXXX

  15. lookingatyoufromhere.com

    Spanks…….XXX

Leave a Reply

