The Shard

The Shard
Snap & poem by Mitch Hicks

One tower to another
London sinking with modern design of little merit
Stop look and think do I want to cross the road
Give me a tower to build and I will give you steps to climb

6 Responses to “The Shard”

  1. you can climb my steps anytime Spanks!! XXX

  2. Hmmmm reaching your summit would be a pleasure XXX

  3. I have some lofty peaks….:)

  4. Oh and the views must be wonderful…I may well errrrect a flag pole !

  5. Hmmm I know what I would like to see at half mast…

Leave a Reply

