Who stole this Banksy?

DSC02652c
“I snapped this Banksy last year but now it’s turned up in the U.S.A ~ having been stolen from it’s wall in Wood Green, London.”…. Mitch

6 Responses to “Who stole this Banksy?”

  1. I hear his work is now stolen within minutes of him posting it…
    it wasn’t me! Great snap!

  2. I posted this snap last year on here but it flopped so took it down!!! I must go back to Wood Green and re snap the new image that is now in it’s place!!!

  3. breaking into flop sweat here!

  4. Sew me your flag……And we can fly together!

Leave a Reply

