Aquiles Yubero

DSC04456

DSC04464e

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=415HSQ933Nk

Spotted Aquiles Yubero on Sclater Street, Shoreditch… and quite a change from other street artist!
A new one on me as he works with coins that he changes the images on them. He told me he was from France and let me snap the 10p coin in his hand still wet from his paste up! The streets of London might not be paved with gold but you might cash in on some smaller coffers!
….Enjoy ~ Mitch

4 Responses to “Aquiles Yubero”

  1. anniew3000 Says:

    So cool! Love this!

  2. Thanks Alexis..Very cool guy.. An aging punk.. Take a look at this..

    Not my my kind of music… but love the art!

  3. Very cool indeed!

  4. You have me on ice….. Thank you Lisa my darling ~x~

Leave a Reply

