Just maybe Shakespeare was a woman!

Today is World Book Day….. My thoughts turn to The best female authors of all time! I would add Lisa and Alexis to that list!!

http://forbookssake.net/2013/02/11/top-50-influential-women-writers/

One larger thought is just maybe Shakespeare was a woman and in that case would top the list!
http://www.haaretz.com/news/was-william-shakespeare-a-jewish-woman-in-disguise-1.246717

5 Responses to “Just maybe Shakespeare was a woman!”

  1. alexisrhonefancher Says:

    I love you, Mitch! What a lovely thing to say! btw, my new book will be coming out this summer, and I’m sending an autographed copy to you. xoxo Alexis

  2. Really….. Ohhhhhhh I will treasure that one!…. Can’t wait to get my hands on it!!!…… Thanks Alexis

  3. Zzzzzzzzzzziiiiippppppsssssss ~x~

Leave a Reply

