May I ask where do you hang your socks?

DSCF7001e

There can be few better places in London for hanging socks

DSCF7002e

Vintage Emporium enter thru pink along Bacon Street

DSCF6990

By candle I sup my tea as the mirror spies on me

DSCF6999

 Close your eyes and merge from mirror thru painting of glass

DSCF6994

Signed D. Valentine I wonder where he hangs his socks? 

 

Snaps & poem by Mitch Hicks

 

 

 

4 Responses to “May I ask where do you hang your socks?”

  1. alexisrhonefancher Says:

    Nice one. Very nice!

  2. Many thanks Alexis…. Maybe you can enter this … For the month of May, Silver Birch Press plans to feature poetry (original or erasure poems) where the word “may” appears. The word “may” can appear in the text and/or title of your original poem — or in the title, author, or subject of the book that provides the source for your erasure poem.

  3. “By candle I sup my tea as the mirror spies on me” Love this Mitch!!

Leave a Reply

