What if

dscf4449b

DSCF3926

What if we never smiled again.. Forgive me for not knowing the artist I want to credit. I have seen a few of these and they make me feel happy on dark days. The days when I struggle to force a smile yet alone laugh. Every thought becomes a heavy burden and inside tears bleed. Sometimes I reach that point  I want my eyes to close and gently drift off never to return.

Snaps & ramble by Mitch Hicks

4 Responses to “What if”

  1. alexisrhonefancher Says:

    Truly wonderful, as is so much of your documentation of street art. I love your work!

  2. Just about to delete and I’m soooo touched by your comment Alexis that in the words of the fab four, I must now… ‘Let It Be’… Many many warm thanks for such encouragement… ~x~

  3. Sending hugs to you & your true artist poet self! Keep snapping Mitch, the World needs your humanity! ❌❌❌

  4. Lisa my darling that is so00Oooo sweet of you… ~x~ ~x~ ~x~

Leave a Reply

