Along The Aylesbury Ring

DSCF8769

AylesR4

 

 

My legs don’t carry me very well these days… Every step comes with pain, but the chance to walk a small section of the Aylesbury Ring was taken with relish at the thought of fresh air, beautiful rolling countryside set in sleepy rural Aylesbury Vale. The chance to share and capture nature,  sup a pint of real ale in a quaint village pub!! This is the England I love and cherish. Nowhere else in the world have I been that can compare to a simple treat of being able to walk..

Snaps & comment by Mitch Hicks ~ 10th August 2016

4 Responses to “Along The Aylesbury Ring”

  1. alexisrhonefancher Says:

    Love that green meadow.

  2. A sweet swaying meadow indeed… Thanks Alexis, I hope all is well in sunny LA.. ~x~

  3. Gorgeous snaps Mitch! Thinking of you darling…~X~X~X~

  4. Thank you my darling Lisa…. ~x~ ~x~ ~x~ Never far from my mind!!!

Leave a Reply

