Banksy reaching new heights

DSCF9030eA one in a million chance that I stopped my car almost at the top of the Cheddar Gorge to get out and stretch my legs with a short scramble up the side of the rock face only to find the fading weathered words of a Banksy stencil “This is not a photo opportunity”. Also just below where I was standing, I saw two women climbing the rock face. I have blended a snap of one of the ladies with the Banksy snap to make this image…. Not tooooooo cheesy I hope…… And how did Banksy know I would one day bring my camera to this very spot?

Snap collage & comment by Mitch Hicks

One Response to “Banksy reaching new heights”

Leave a Reply

