Oooh la la thru the window!

I made this collage using three snaps I took…. Two featured the artwork of the charming engaging French artist Laurence Cammas. The third snap was taken outside the Make Space Studios…. Laurence kindly sat by the window so I could snap her next to the sexy Oooh la la artwork she painted inside her studio.  Her oriental portrait painting looking thru the window was snapped from the corridor as I looked back into the artists doorway on my way out!  The next day I blended and cropped the images to make what you now see…..  It was a great pleasure to hear from Laurence by email that she has posted this image onto her Instagram.  https://preprod.instagram.com/laurence_cms/

Comment and collage snap featuring artwork from Laurence Cammas by Mitch Hicks

2 Responses to “Oooh la la thru the window!”

  1. Fab-YOU-lous!!! ~X~X~X~

  2. Thank you my darling Lisa…. You have been such an inspiration to me since starting this blog for me… I hope you will find time to write more as I would love to feature one of your poems here… ~x~

Leave a Reply

